2023 3rd International Conference on Image Processing and Intelligent Control(IPIC 2023)


General Conference Chair

Prof. Badrul Hisham bin Ahmad

IEEE Senior Member, Distinguished Professor/PhD Advisor

Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka / Faculty of Electronics and Computer Engineering

Technical Program Chair

Prof. Hemachandran Kannan

Woxsen University, India 

Assoc. Prof. Zhihan Lv

Uppsala University, Sweden

Publication Chair

Prof. Xiaofang Yuan

China University, China

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Babu George, Fort Hays State University, USA

Prof. Michal Feckan, Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia

Prof. Mohd Shakir Bin Md Saat, Director of Admission and Academic Management Department, Albukhary International University, Malaysia.

Prof. Shuanghua Yang (State Specially Recruited Experts of Thousand Talents Program), Southern University of Science and Technology, China


Prof. Wei Wei, Xi'an University of Technology, a senior member of IEEE, China

Prof. Yuanzhu Chen, Queen's University, Canada

Assoc. Prof. Nada M. Al Hakkak, IT Faculty at Baghdad college for economic science university, Iraq

Dr. Ayush Dogra, CSIR NPDF at CSIR-CSIO( Research Lab-Government of India), Chandigarh, India

Dr. Hamid R. Ghaeini, CISPA - Helmholtz Center for Information Security, Saarbrücken, Germany.

Dr. Julia Qing Zheng, California Baptist University, USA

Dr. SANTHOSH KRISHNA B V, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering at New Horizon College of Engineering, Bangalore 

Organiazing Committees

Prof. Huajun Dong, Dalian Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Guohua Qu, Dalian University of Technology, China

Prof. Ke-Jun Li, Shandong University, China

Assoc. Prof. Marina Yusoff, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Mohamed Said Mahmoud, China National Pulp and Paper Research Institute (CNPPRI), China

Assoc. Prof. Rahul Vishwanath Dandage, Rajendra Mane College of Engineering & Technology, Ambav (Devrukh)

Assoc. Prof. Surej Rajan C, Toc H Institute of Science and Technology, Arakunnam

Dr. Ariffin, Nor Hapiza, Information System Department, Universiti Teknologi Mara, Selangor, Malaysia 

Dr. Azim Zaliha Abd Aziz, Faculty of Informatics & Computing, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Malaysia

Dr. Shivani Dhall, DAV college, India

Dr. Wan Nor Shuhadan Wan Nik, Universiti Sulatan Zainal Abidin, Terengganu, Malaysia

Dr. Zhiliang Qin, Nanyang Technological University (NTU), Singapore